bet365 bonusbet365pariuri bet365

Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Home / Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Apr 10, 2015 - Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 17, 2015 - Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
Email is more important than ever to the communication efforts of businesses and nonprofits everywhere; and to the customer, donor, client or supporter of those organizations. This session will reveal some simple but effective best practices and considerations for the small business or nonprofit seeking to make their email newsletters more effective. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops, Chamber Workshops
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 7, 2015
A workshop presented by Joshua Bartlett of Accolade Financial, LLC. This workshop will cover methods for making college decisions, aspects to consider during the process, and how to estimate costs for specific schools before deciding which to apply to. The systems shown will aid in maximizing options and potential success, as well as how to select best-fit schools for a given student. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops, Chamber Workshops
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
Hosted by York Community Service Association ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 28, 2015
Attend this interactive workshop to learn the 10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's disease. We'll separate myth from reality and address commonly-held fears about Alzheimer's in America. Hear from people who have the disease and find out how to recognize the signs in yourself and others. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops, Chamber Workshops
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
Hosted by Durgin Pines ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community

Greater York Chamber of Commerce is an equal opportunity organization.