Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Home / Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jul 1, 2014 - Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Icebreakers
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014 - Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014 - Saturday Aug 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 31, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
... read more
Thursday Jul 31, 2014 - Monday Aug 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Thursday Aug 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Thursday Aug 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Aug 9, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Thursday Aug 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Aug 16, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014 - Saturday Aug 30, 2014
... read more
Thursday Aug 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Sunday Aug 24, 2014 - Friday Aug 29, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Friday Aug 29, 2014 - Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 29, 2014 - Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Sep 1, 2014 - Tuesday Sep 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014 - Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
Hosted by York Family Eyecare ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Members Only Events, Icebreakers, Business After Hours
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Farmers' Market

Greater York Chamber of Commerce is an equal opportunity organization.